planning and design consultants

architects and planners


University of Swaziland Masterplan

The Master Plan for the University of Swaziland sets out patterns of development for the three campuses, at Kwaluseni, Luyengo and Mbabane. Enrolment over the three campuses itotals 5000 undergraduate and postgraduate students. The largest campus is Kwaluseni and it is planned to develop, over time, into a distinct university town, as the University changes from a humanities based institution to covering the full specturm of university disciplines. Ongoing.